I am yours!

Anas my baby

I wish I could hold you in my arms
and gaze into your beautiful eyes
and express how much you mean to me.
But since we are separated by many miles,
I can only offer my heart
through this letter.
It’s important to me that you know
how much I love you and how
devoted I am to our relationship.
I cherish you.
I cherish every thought of you.
I prize all of the memories of us
that arise in the depths of my mind
and all of the thoughts of us that
arise in the breadth of my being.
I live for the day when
our physical separation will end.
My love for you is boundless,
immeasurable.
And despite the miles between us,
and their assault upon our existence,
your heart is safe in mine;
for my love for you
is strong and enduring
and will overcome any adversity.
In fact, the longer I’m away from you,
the greater my yearning becomes
to be with you.
And until I can seal these
words with a tender kiss,
and a warm embrace,
I send my heart across the miles
along with my vow of everlasting
love and devotion.

Baby

I am yours.

Eu Te Amo

Yours and only your forever and ever, Camila Lima (Millymoo)

All of my heart ♥

Annu my baby

I knew before you
and kiss your hand
and vow to you
that I love you
and put no one
else above you.
I love you
with my whole mind
and with the
breadth of
my spirit.
You’ve woven golden
threads that bind
my heart to yours forever,
and you did this
just by being you.
Now all of my dreams
revolve around you
and would have
no meaning without you;
for my heart
exists to love you
and would be empty
without your light.
I adore you,
so prefectly,
so beautifully,
so completely
that I will
cherish you
unto madness
and carry this love
with me
beyond death.
All of my heart
is for you.

I LOVE YOU

I need you,

I want you,

I desire you,

You are all I have, all I need, all I want.

Yours and only yours forever and ever, Camila Lima (Millymoo, babyboo, your everything).

Yes! I love you.

Anas, mi amor.

I love you.
Since you came into my life,
I’ve looked forward to each sunrise,
the early morning, with you in my arms,
the midnight skies with us beneath a zillion stars,
moves me.
You make me feel like no one else could.
I like the person I am when I’m with you.
You bring out a part of me
that I never knew existed,
a part that was born with our first talk.
You made me complete,
now I have a cause,
a reason to believe in all the wonderful things life has to offer.
You took my hand and drew me into the light,
and you saw in me all the qualities
that no one else had ever noticed.
You gave me hope, inspiration, pride, and love.
Yes, I love you, for all these reasons
and for so much more.
I love you for being yourself,
and I love you because of the person you made me.

I LOVE YOU

Always have and always will.

Yours and only yours forever, Camila Lima (Your future wife).