HAPPY 11 MONTHS ANNIVERSARY MI AMOOOOR

Happy 11 months anniversary mi amor, 11 beautiful months of a zillion more days months and years to com

e mi amor. By every passing moment baby i fall in love with you all over again and again madly and more madly.  Until 11 months i was a man with nothing, no purpose, no happiness, no joys, no colors, and alot of nothings… in short i was a man with no life, all i had was a dream deep within my soul that some one comes to me and rescues me from my own self and change my fate and destiny. I needed some one to love me the way i am, i needed some one to be by my side no matter what, holding me and supporting me, taking care of me. 11 months ago i was sitting doing nothing except for wondering if i will ever get what i want, wondering what my purpose of living is, asking god just to show me one sign that i will know what my reason for existence is? Then god listened to my prayers and sent me YOU, and angel from his heavens, with perfection and beauty like nothing can ever be. a soul so pure that purity it self was made from just an essence of you. God gave me more than i could ever deserve, a million times more than i asked him for. You are the only reason for my happiness, the only joy of my soul, the colors of my life, my hope, my strength, my courage, my light in darkness, MY SAVIOR FROM MY OWN SELF. All my dreams came true the day you entered in my life from the shining white light. I was given a LIFE in the form of you, My heart began to beat for the first time, my soul began to wake up. All my questions where answered the day you entered in my life baby. the answers?… The reason for my existence is you, Loving you, taking care of you, protecting you with my life, surrendering my self completely from mind heart body and soul to everything i am to you, making you happy, BECOMING THE MAN YOU NEED ME TO BE.  Since that most beautiful day of my life, all i have in my mind, ALL i can think of, ALL I DREAM ABOUT, THE ONLY ONE I NEED, AND THE ONLY ONE I WANT, MY ONLY DESIRE, AND THE ONLY ONE I HAVE is you Mila my sweetheart. Baby You gave me so much happiness more than i could ever deserve, you gave me so much love… you gave me so much more than i deserve baby, i hope that i will be able to give you as much i you gave to me mi amor. Baby all i want all i need is you mi amor, All i want is to spend the rest of my life with you by my side… supporting each other in  every way … baby YOU are the best thing that has ever happened to me mi amor, you are the best part of my life mi amor. ALL I want is to sleep next to you and wake up with your voices… baby you are all i need mi amor.. you are all i need baby so that i can live… baby my heart beats for you, baby I LIVE FOR YOU … I LIVE TO LOVE YOU MI AMOR … MY SOLE PURPOSE OF  my LIVING IS TO LOVE YOU AND ONLY YOU BABY .. you are the only one for me and i want to spent my life wiping your tears dry baby… i promise i will never let you go mi amor and together forever we will make every moment special more this one mi amor… TOGETHER FOREVER AND EVER WILL WILL BE ALWAYS AND FOREVER… CAMILA ♥ ANAS

BABY YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE FOR ME BABY

YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE I NEED

THE ONLY ONE I DESIRE

THE ONLY ONE I WANT

THE ONLY ONE I HAVE

BABY YOU ARE MY EVERYTHING

YOU ARE MY ALL

I CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT YOU BABY

I LOVE YOU AND ONLY YOU AND I WILL LOVE YOU FOR THE REST OF LIFE AND ETERNITY BABY I PROMISE

HAPPY 11 MONTHS ANNIVERSARY CAMILA MY LOVE

I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU

V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V

I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V
I LOVE YOU
V

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed ( Annu, Animoo, Moomoo, babyboo, seu futuro marido )