Posted on

HAPPY ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY MIMMY MY BABY

HAPPY FIRST ANNIVERSARY MILA MY DARLING

Let me start by saying that I thank God every night since I found you. You came into my life when everything seemed so dark but you provided the light to find my way. I’ve never been so certain of anything in my life like I am of us. You have totally changed my outlook in life.  You gave I never thought that someone could love me like you do, but guess what? I love you that much too. Ever since you walked into my life I have been smiling. There hasn’t been a night when I have gone to sleep with a frown on my face, and it’s all because of you. Mila honey, I am glad that you came into my life. I have always wanted the love of my life to be understanding, loving, caring, and faithful. I wanted someone who would accept me for who I am. I know that I’ve found that person in you. My heart told me that my princess was there when I first said hello, I didn’t have to think twice when I asked you to be my wife. I knew that you were the perfect match for me. I don’t think that there is, or that there ever could be, anyone better than you out there for me. I feel as if I’m walking over clouds just thinking about you. You make my life complete. I love you so much and I know you love me too. Since day one exactly one year ago ( 7th December 2009 ) we’ve shared something incredible, something more than just special, something that most people only dream of. I had been searching for you all of my life. You have made me the happiest I have ever been. You are the most sincere, caring, loving girl, THE MOST PERFECT WOMAN a man can ever dream of, I am so thankful to god that he blessed that you loved me as much as I loved you. We have been together for one year, and I have cherished every moment since the day we met. I love you more and more everyday. Thinking about our future fills me with anticipation and excitement. One day soon we will make the perfect husband and wife team, and hopefully a baby boy one day. We are going to have an amazing life together raising a family. All of our dreams will coming true, babes.. cause together you and me will make them come true with our love baby. Our life together is already amazing, and together it will only get better and better. I will forever be grateful to GOD that you came into my life and made all my dreams come true. Together we’re perfect, and I will enjoy enjoying spending the rest of my life with you. I love you more than words can say. I cherish each and every day with you. You are the first thing I think of in the morning and the last thing at night. I love to hear you laugh, see you smile and watch you. You have a way about you. I love you mi amor, I LOVE YOU FOR WHO YOU ARE, and who you are … YOU are the most PERFECT GIRL mi amor, AND YOU MEAN THE WHOLE WORLD TO ME, nothing matters to me more than you babez, YOU ARE MY EVERYTHING AND I LOVE YOU MADLY. I had the most wonderful year of my almost 22 years of life. I think that you are an AMAZING woman. Your look warms my heart.  Your touch makes it quiver. Being close to you fills my heart with contentment. Touching and caressing you, in completely innocent ways, comforts me and my heart. Feeling your gentle touch on my lips made me feel desired.  Feeling you gently touch my face made me feel loved. Gently touching your face filled me with an ever increasing longing for you. You have filled my heart with untold joy and happiness. That is why I think that you are AMAZING, because you make me feel AMAZING. Baby all I want, All I need is you mi vida. since the day I met you 1 year ago my life hasent be the same. You have given me so much happiness, so much courage, so much strength, so much LOVE. A love so pure, so divine, so amazing SO much that words cannot tell how much. All I want is to spend the rest of my life making you happy in every way possible and even if there is something impossible to do i will do it to make you happy mi vida. I LOVE YOU BABEZ as much as you love me, and I promise you one that i will love you forever and ever no matter what I will Always and forever be loving you more and more baby. There is nothing or no one in this world, who I need more than I need you baby. You are the only one i want, you are th only one i desire, you are the only one i fantasize about, YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE FOR ME MI AMOR. Baby all I want is to spend the rest of my life with you by your side, loving you taking care of you. Together you and me we will be forever and ever baby. Ah Baby so many beautiful memories we had this year, the first year of US, the first year of our love, the first year of our togetherness, SO MANY BEAUTIFUL MEMORIES and You and I together will make so much more special memories just like these for years and years… zillions of them to come, I promise i will Always and forever be by your side no matter what mi amor, loving you, protecting you, taking care of you, and treasuring and cherishing every moment with you mi amor.

I THANK GOD EVERY MOMENT AND WITH EVERY BREATH AND WITH EVER BEAT IN MY HEAT THAT HE BLESSED ME WITH YOU

TOGETHER FOREVER YOU AND ME
CAMILA ANAS
FOREVER AND EVER FOR ALL ETERNITY

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH MI AMOR, I LOVE YOU MADLY BABY, I LOVE YOU MORE THAN ANYTHING IN THIS WORLD OR UNIVERSE BABY, I LOVE YOU MORE THAN WORDS CAN SAY, I LOVE YOU MORE THAN MINDS COULD THINK, I LOVE YOU MORE THAN ANY NUMBER OF HEARTS CAN CARRY LOVE IN THEM, AND I KNOW YOU LOVE ME THE SAME WAY, AND I PROMISE TO LOVE YOU MORE AND MORE EACH AND EVERY MOMENT, TOGETHER FOREVER MI VIDA, I LOVE YOU, ALWAYS HAVE AND I PROMISE I ALWAYS WILL BABY, I PROMISE I WILL NEVER LET YOU GO AND I PROMISE .. I LOVE YOU AND ONLY YOU AND I LOVE YOU FOREVER FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE AND ETERNITY, I LOVE YOU WITH ALL MY MIND, HEART, BODY, AND SOUL BABY, I BELONG COMPLETELY TO YOU, YOU COMPLETE ME, WITHOUT YOU THERE IS NO ME, WITHOUT YOU THERE IS NO REASON FOR MY EXISTENCE, THERE IS NO ANAS WITHOUT CAMILA, MY HEART BEATS ONLY FOR YOU, I LIVE ONLY TO LOVE YOU. I LOVE YOU AND FOREVER AND EVER I WILL LOVE YOU MY SWEETHEART.

ONE MORE THINGS BABEZ :D


WILL

YOU

MARRY

ME ?

Yours and only your’s forever and ever for all eternity and beyond
~Anas Ahmed ( nanasss, Your future hubby )

Leave a Reply

