Posted on

Merry Christmas to My Love

212232201161367686_ZNUwR3Dt_c

What better time than Christmas
To express my love for you,

You fill my heart with so much joy
Each day the whole year through.

We’ve been together many years
With lots of highs and lows,

Exchanging gifts each Christmas,
Tied with fancy ribbons and bows;

Yet, somehow, had we never had
A single gift to give,

Through all our Christmas seasons,
With you I’d choose to live.

You are the very essence
Of the best I could receive,

My one true love I met
On that long ago miracle eve.

MERRY CHRISTMAS

♥ ♥ ♥ I Love You

♥ ♥ ♥ I Always Have

♥ ♥ ♥ And I Always Will

~ Yours and ONLY yours forever and ever, Camila Lima (Mila Boo, Mimmy Wifey)

One response to “Merry Christmas to My Love

  1. Pingback: AT CHRISTMAS « LauraLovingLife

Leave a comment