Posted on

Perfection in my Eyes

Mi amor,

All I ever wanted was
to be part of your heart,
And for us to be together,
to never be apart.
No one else in the world can even compare,
You’re perfect & so is this love that we share.
We have so much more than
I ever thought we would,
I love you more than I ever thought I could. I promise to give you all I have to give,
I’ll do anything for you as long as I live.
In your eyes I see our present, our future and past,
By the way you look at me
I know we will last.
I hope that one day you’ll come to realize,
How perfect you are when seen through my eyes.
I thought love was just a mirage of the mind, It’s an illusion, it’s fake, impossible to find.
But the day I met you, I began to see,
That love is real, and exists in me.

I love you and only you babe, and I will love you forever and ever, for all my life and eternity!

Anas baby you are the only one for me.

I LOVE YOU

Yours and only yours forever, Camila Lima (Millymoo)

Leave a Reply

