Posted on

Happy Women’s Day My Darling

You are absolutely amazing
And so very special to me

Is it really any surprise
Why with you I love to be

Each moment we are together
I feel tingles through my body

My heart begins to race
Just knowing you also love me

You are the one for me Mila 
I’ll Never let go of you to you

I’m glad you’re holding me
I know you will never let me go too

We have a very special bond
Filled with magic and fantasy

Your words are my strength
Providing me with energy

With you by my side
There isn’t anything I can’t do

So believe me when I say
I’m so in love with you.

My darling boo,

         Happy Women’s day my boo. I heard somewhere that behind every successful Man there is a Woman, But I want to add something more to this not according to every man, But the man I am today. Behind the happy man that I am today, it’s YOU, its because of You babyboo that I know happiness . I dont know how I become so lucky that I found the most amazing woman in this entire universe. Babyboo you are the most beautiful. You are the one who is always there for me no matter what the situation. If I am happy today babyboo its all because of you my baby. You are so kind, you are so caring, you are intelligent, you are so supportive, you are so strengthening, you are so beautiful, you are so elegant, you are so magnificent, your smile brightens my day, your laughter echoes in my ears though out the day like a beautiful song, you are so encouraging, you are so courageous, you are my strength, you are perfect in every way. Today I want you to know one that babyboo, That you are the best thing that has ever happened to me. You are perfect in every way, and I want you to know that I am so proud and I am so honored to call myself yours and to call you MY woman. I love you baby, I love you more than anything in this world, I love you for who you are, I love you forever. You are queen of my heart and I want you to know that I will always treat you like one cause baby, You are the one, you are the owner and the queen of my heart. My heart is ever at your service Mi Lady.

HAPPY WOMEN’S DAY BOO

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH MILA
I ALWAYS HAVE
AND I ALWAYS WILL

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss boo, Your Man)

Leave a comment