Posted on

My Love is where you are


If I could catch a million stars,
I know just what I’d do,

I’d arrange them on a paper,
And sing them back to you.

If I could give you gifts of gold,
I’d have each one inscribed,

With a special memory,
That I hold, dear, inside.

I’d give you everything you’d want,
Or you could ever need,

But that would never measure,
All you’ve given me.

With honesty and compassion,
You lend a tender ear.

And when I look into your eyes,
My troubles disappear.

But, I am not a rich man,
Nor lucky enough to catch a star,

I can only give you one thing…
All that’s in my heart.

Its something you’ll never be without,
Whether you are near or far,

For it is a simple but precious gift.
My love is where you are.

I love you so much mi amor, More than anything and everything in this world I do babyboo. To you I give my life, to you I give my soul, To you I give heart, from which you will never be apart. I am not much but I belong to you with everything I am, I will always be yours boo, I promise you I will never let you go. Mila my darling I love you so much, so much that the universe doesn’t seem enough compared to it and what keeps me going is knowing that you love me as much as I do. Oh boo I will do anything for you my love, for a smile on your face I will lay my life, for you boo I will do anything. Cause boo you are my EVERYTHING. I love you Mimmy baby, So very much I do, I always have and I always will love yo.

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss boo, Chunky Monkey)

Leave a comment