Posted on

All I Ever Wanted

be380bad4eb4e4c8b5ad4d129dde3301

All I ever wanted I found in you

You’re all I ever wanted

You’re to good to be true

I will always need here in my life

I will love you forever

I am so glad these two hearts

Came together with a love that will always be so true

Cause’ I will always go on lovin’ you

All I ever needed was love

And the arms that could give me a

Warm hug

I love that feeling of being loved

I feel that way when

I’m next to you holding you so close

I will always do

I will always go on loving you so true

When I gaze into your eyes, tomorrow is all I see. I wish that you could know, my love, just what you mean to me. To hold you in the darkness, and watch you next to me to kiss your gentle lips, is heaven, baby, to me. We hold hands when in public, I beam with such delight for, it’s your tenderness and beauty that makes my heart take flight. You came into my life, so unexpectedly, words can’t ever express just what you mean to me. Poetry doesn’t say it, music can’t even touch, the endless love inside of me, that wants your gentle touch. Don’t ever leave me, darling, I don’t know what I would do because, my darling baby, I am so in love with you.

♥ ♥ ♥ I LOVE YOU

♥ ♥ ♥ And Only You

♥ ♥ ♥ And I Will

♥ ♥ ♥ LoveYou Forever

♥ ♥ ♥ And Ever

♥ ♥ ♥ For All My Life

♥ ♥ ♥ And Eternity

~ Yours and ONLY yours forever and ever, Camila Lima (Mila Babe)

Leave a comment