Posted on

You give to me

couple_love_sunset_hugs_39638_2560x1600

You give to me hope
And help me to cope

When life pulls me down
You bring me around

You teach me to care
And help me to share

You make me honest
With kindness the best

From you I learned love
With grace from above

It’s for you I live
And I want to give

You are the reason
That fills each season

When I hear love I think of you
You’re my world, my best friend too

You are so kind
Thoughtful and caring

You are so pleasant
lovely and sharing

You made me the man I am
Oh So much I love you

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Your Namorado)

Leave a Reply

