Posted on

Oh love of my life

couple_love_fall_walk_care_44227_1920x1200

I love you Oh love of my life
For what you have done for me

I love you Oh love of my life
For what you have shown me

I love you Oh love of my life
Because you are my treat

I love you Oh love my life
You treat me so sweet

I love you Oh love of my life
Because of your positively

I love you Oh love of my life
For all your sensitivity

I love you Oh love of my life
Because your love will never die

I love you Oh love of my life
Your my angel that will fly

I love you Oh love of my life
My Mila you are one,

My one and only love!
My angel sent from above

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Your Namorado)

Leave a Reply

