Posted on

Till the end of time

blog (6)

With my arms around you,
Ill keep you safe

It feels like a dream
Even though I’m awake.

Your heart beats softly
So warm against mine

Please know that I’ll love you
Till the end of time.

I feel oh so lucky,
Walking with you by my side

Your hand in mine,
You are my guide

Laughing and smiling
Along the way

Making you happy,
Safe, and unafraid.

With my arms around you,
Ill keep you safe

It feels like a dream
Even though I’m awake.

Your heart beats softly
So warm against mine

Please know that I’ll love you
Till the end of time.

Your kiss lifts me off the ground
But your arms hold me in place

The world could spin forever
But I wouldn’t move a space.

When I look into your eyes
I see a loving heart

I see a a beautiful Girl, an angel
Who has loved me from the start.

We’ve both had rough parts,
That we can’t deny

Every time we’ve been hurt
Our sorrows come in cries.

Falling in love with you
Was out of my control

So I’ll kiss you again and say
“I love you” with my heart and soul.

With my arms around you,
Ill keep you safe

It feels like a dream
Even though I’m awake.

Your heart beats softly
So warm against mine

Please know that I’ll love you
Till the end of time.

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Your Namorado)

Leave a Reply

