Posted on

I love you more than life itself

blog

I love you more than life itself,
For life in itself will be worthless,

Without you with which to share
The beauty of life’s purpose.

I love you more than you can know
Even more than I can imagine.

I once was lonely, now I see
And realize miracles still happen.

I love you more for who you are
Than what you can or will be

Whenever i am feeling empty,
You come along and fill me.

I love you more than happiness,
For my happiness comes from you.

For so long I’ve waited for and angel
And now my Wish has come true.

I love you more wit each passing day,
More than anyone loved before.

I loved you since the beginning
And each moment, I love you more.

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Your Namorado)

Leave a Reply

