Posted on

I wait for the day

blog (5)

Sleepin’ with you in my arms
Making you feel safe from harm

Impatiently I wait for the day
The day I see you walking my way

Years have come and gone
Yet our love has held on strong

The time has come
For us to finally be one

You are my true lover and best friend,
My soul mate and companion to the end

I hope to keep you happy
Never getting too serious or sappy

Your eyes that sparkle and shine,
Fills me knowing your love is mine

We both have hurt and cried
The love for each other never died

I promise with my heart to be true
Keeping my love, only giving it to you

I promise this, and I swear
Distance soon we wont bear

Oh babe just a lil more wait,
I promise you I wont be late

Forever my heart belongs to you
I promise I will always love you

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo)

Leave a Reply

