Posted on

Forever stay with me

blog (7)

Don’t let the miles between us
Keep our love apart

Just listen close and you will hear
The beating of my heart

No distance, will ever keep
My heart from loving you

There are no more tears for it to weep
For a love that runs so true

I’ll be there with you very soon
To love you everyday

And then my heart will sing a tune
And you will hear it say

I’ve finally with my one true love
As true as one can be

And now your all I’m thinking of
Forever stay with me

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo)

Leave a Reply

