Posted on

I am so near

blog (19)

Though miles come between us
And distance keeps us apart

Nothing can ever change
The love inside my heart

I may not be there with you
Every minute of the day,

But you’re always here with me
In at least a thousand ways

Whether it be a thought,
Or a moment that we’ve shared,

It only takes a second
To get from here to there

Though I can really feel
You by my side here,

I want you to know too
I am not that far, I am so near

Place your hand on your heart
I know you will hear

Its my heart that beats within you
Cause I love you so much dear

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo)

Leave a Reply

