Posted on

From the bottom of my heart

blog (14)

My love for you runs
deeper then the sea

No place on earth
I’d rather be

In your arms
is where I belong

My heart, my desires,
passions so strong

To be with you my love,
sharing moments

Endless in time
gentle calm as the ocean

Filled with mysteries
happiness and emotions 

Captivating my every
senses and notions

The treasures of love
so genuine

Is what sweetheart
in you I have found

I am your best friend,
lover all you need

For you I will be
in all the love I feel

You are my
dream come true

To weather the storm
skies grey or blue

A piece of heaven
on earth gifts

And treasures
I will forever cherish

I love you Sweetheart
From the bottom of my heart

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo)

Leave a Reply

