Posted on

Just because I love you

blog (16)

Just because I love you
I will smile at you everyday

Give you my very best
And support you in every way…

Just because I love you
I will give you your heart’s desire

Wake up in love with you daily
And your love I’ll always treasure…

Just because I love you
My heart smile to think of your love

You are my darling, my princess
My sweet angel from above…

Just because I love you
The best in my life you are

I give you my heart forever
My life, my dreams with you I share

Just because I love you
Hand in hand I’ll walk with you

Treasuring every moment
Letting you know that my love is true

Just because I love you
Yes I love you true and true

Loving you forever
Spending the rest of my life with you

Just because I love you
Anything for you I’ll do

When it really comes down to it
I’ll always say that, “I LOVE YOU!!!”

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo)

Leave a Reply

