Posted on

Oh how I love thee

blog (17)

Darling, oh how I love thee
Your smile brightens my day

You are more lovely
Than mere words can say

You are my sunshine
On the grayest of days

For this I love you
In so many ways

Thine eyes, how they twinkle
Thy teeth, how they shine

Oh, how did I get so lucky 
That you are all mine

Not a thing that exists
Could ever compare

With the way that I love you
The way that I care

There is no other
But you for me

My love will live on
For eternity

You are more beautiful
Than the most beautiful sunset

And you, my loved one,
I will never forget

For you my love grows
My sweet, sweet honey

Cause you’re pretty as a rose
And cute as a bunny

Now that I have you
Knowing that you’re my girl

Oh here I am sitting
On top of the world

I lie awake at night
Thinking of you

When I wake in the morning,
I think of you too

My thoughts are of you
All night and all day

Awake and asleep
At work and at play

I’ve got so much love
So much love to give

If I am ever without you
I’ll have no reason to live

I’ll love you forever
Until the end

You are not just my lover
You are also my best friend.

♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O 
♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E 
♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L 

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo)

Leave a Reply

