Posted on

You are my life

blog (8)

Like the air that I breathe
and the water I drink,

You are all I need to exist
You’re the most vital part of my life.

Your smile, your touch,
your voice, your kiss:

They have all become
essential to my existence.

I need you no less
Than I need the blood

That pumps through my veins
or the sun that lights my day.

You are so much
A part of me

That I can’t imagine
living my life without you.

I shall devote the rest of my life
To loving you, and loving you

For I am deeply,
Immensely in love with you

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo)

Leave a Reply

