Posted on

HAPPY 44 MONTHS ANNIVERSARY LUVS

Fairy-Couple-600x337

Theres so many things
that I love about you

I could name so many things
you continue to do

You always stand by my side
and show you care

Good times and bad
you’re always there.

In sad times you always
manage to make me smile

The way you promise we’ll be
together Forever and eternity

I love the moment we look
into each others eyes

A love so beautiful
I have invisible happy cries

I love the way we both
know that we belong

Through tough times
we’ve proven to always be strong

The warmth of your hug
when you hold me tight

In bad times you promise
everything will be alright

I love it when you tell me
we’ll always be forever

I know now and all our days
we’ll face everything together

Times that are hard
and your eyes start to cry

My hand will always be there
to wipe them dry

I love spending my days with you,
they are so much fun

Together on rainy days
and under the glowing sun

I love seeing you in the day
and dreaming of you at night

I keep every memory with me
and you’re never out of my sight

I love your gentle touch
and your words that are sweet

Every time I’m with you
my heart still skips a beat

I love it when you know
That I am feeling sad

You will do anything
just to make me glad.

No one in this lifetime
can understand the way I feel

Mornings I wake up sometimes
still wondering if this is all real

Your love and comfort
is what I’ll forever need

You’re not only a my love
but my soul mate indeed.

I love the way its taken us
Just a little time to find

The most divine love between us,
for I call you mine

Every single day is better
because you have brightened my life

And very soon one day I’ll have
the privilege of make you my wife

I respect each word you say
that comes out of your heart

I promise you that nothing
will ever tear us apart

I love the way you’ve
taken away all my pain

And still to this day
your love keeps me sane

I love the feeling I get
when I hear your name

I know that when I say I love you,
you feel the same

I cherish you so much
and thank God I found you

I promise you my all
and to your love I’ll always be true

Happy 44 months anniversary Camila my love. Let me begin by saying how thankful I am to God who has blessed with you and your unconditional love for me. The day you entered my life it was like light shining upon my path towards happiness. You came into my life and make it boo. I don’t know how I got so lucky or what was that good deed that God almighty liked so much that he rewarded me with you. You are the one who gave my life a new meaning, you gave my heart happiness, you made all my dreams come true. You have filled my life with so much love, so much care, so much comfort, so much happiness, so much support, and so much of so much more babe. No matter where I am there is always a smile on my face and in my heart knowing that I am your’s and that you are mine. Mila babe, you are the best thing that has happened to you, with just looking at me, or just by hearing you breathe, Oh I swear you make me fly. You are the most beautiful, the most amazing, the most caring and the most lovable person I have ever met and I consider myself more than just lucky that you choose me babe, I don’t know what or how or where i would have been without you babe but I am sure i wouldn’t have been happy. The way you make me happy babe, no one in this world can make me as happy as you do honey. Every night I go to sleep smiling and wake up with a huge smile on my face, even now as I am here talking about the way you make me happy, a huge smile is on my face I swear. I know we have tough times too, and I know that being far away from each other is just a trial from God and he will soon reward us by bringing us together I know. But no matter what we have been through or what we will have to go through, I know together you and I with our love so strong, babe I know we can endure anything that comes ahead. I will always be beside you through thick and thin, holding you hand and protecting you and letting you know that everything is gonna be ok. I will make you feel secure every time you feel insecure, I will give you the comfort every time you are not feeling ok, This is not just a word that I am giving you my love, This is a vow, a pledge, a promise. A promise that I will love you more and more with each massing moment, minute, hour, day, year, and forever for all eternity and beyond, a promise that I will keep falling in love with you every day for the rest of my life. A promise to support you and to take care of you through all, a promise to give you all that I am, a promise to be all that you dreamed, I promise you my heart, my love, my life, my future, my destiny, I promise you my forever, I promise you my eternity. You have done so much for me more than you can release babe, you supported me through tough times, you have been my smile bringer, my happiness provider, my dream giver, my love bestow-er, my life supplement, my life support system itself. I am more than just honored, and proud to call myself yours babe, and I am yours completely and for life and for eternity. believe me or not my love, you are the sunrise of my day and the moon that shines in my night, you are the stars that decorate my life and make me look beautiful. You my love, have made my life so beautiful with your presence, You my babe, have made my life worth living, my future worth dreaming. There is nothing in this world I want or need but you, the day you entered my life, All I ever wanted, all that I ever dreamed of, all that I desired, all that I wished for, I have found all of that in you. I want to spend the rest of my life with you babe, cause with you my ordinary life has become a beautiful fairy tale, the stuff that makes fairy tales look like nothing. No treasure, nothing in this world is more precious and important to me as you are. I cannot wake up without thinking of you, I cannot sleep without telling you good night, just listening to you breathe is like a lullaby to me that puts me to sleep, the best sleep I can sleep, if that is a term heheh. My dreams are made of you Camila, of us, of today and tomorrows. I cannot wait for the way when you and I will be finally together boo, soon our dreams of tomorrow will become today and we will be happily every after. I love you Camila Lima Dos Santos of Sao Paulo, Brazil. I love you more than anything and everything in this world and more. I need you more than life itself, I cannot be me without you babe, I am me because of you, cause you are what makes me… ME. I am a better person because of you and for you my love I want to be best and perfect in everything. I know I am not perfect, but looking at how perfect you are my angel, I want to be the most perfect for you too boo. I love you so much babe, together forever you and I will be, Forever beyond eternities, Happily, Lovingly, You and me, celebrating each day as our anniversary, I love you boo, more than words can say, I love you babe, more and more each day. I always have, and I always and forever and ever will boo, Happy 44 Months anniversary, remember boo, the best if yet to be.

♥♥♥HAPPY 44 MONTHS♥♥♥
♥♥♥ANNIVERSARY MILA BOO♥♥♥

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ HAPPY 44 MONTHS ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ ANNIVERSARY ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ MY LOVE ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo)

Leave a Reply

