Posted on

Forever true to thee

blog (18)

A world cold and dark
A soul lost and afraid

Light shining everywhere
But never around me

I felt so abandon
Like I lost the battle

Then one amazing night
You blessed my life

Showed me what you can do
You made me fall in love with you

If I only took the chance
And opened up my heart

You showed that the sky’s limit
You told me to trust you

And give you my heart
Now I long for you

And wish to be by your side
For I know I found someone to love

I am blessed he was you
The one who open up my eyes

And opened up my heart
Gave me reasons to trust again

And reasons to love too
For this my heart belongs to you

My heart is forever true to thee
My love I can only give to you

You are the only one for me
Baby so much I love you

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo)

Leave a Reply

