Posted on

I knew you were the one

blog (22)

From the day we first met
I knew you were the one

That I would fall in love with
Beneath the setting sun

You stole my heart late that night
With your smile so bright and wide

Your eyes glowed under the moon
Gentle words beneath the rising tide

When we embraced the very first time
I could feel our souls melt together

Into a sea of tranquility they merged
Under the moonlit autumn weather

The love that you give me each day
Will forever bring me peace

For the love I feel for you
Will never leave nor cease

I will forever and always love you
Until the end of time

Until the sunset of the last dawn
I’m yours and you’re mine

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo)

Leave a Reply

