Posted on

I must be crazy

Love-Couple-17

I must be crazy
But my mind is always on you

No matter where I go
You’re there stronger than glue

Your gentle touch, Love
Astounds me with its power

A rock hard yet velvet love
Warm as a summer shower

I must be crazy
Longing for my arms around you

The very thought of you
Deliciously hounding me

I would simply just die
If I couldn’t feel you beside me

Leaving indelible traces
Of this love I cannot deny

I must be crazy
For being so blind before now

How our hearts are as fingers
Interlaced along the bough

Yes, we’re searching
Eternally reaching for the light

Digging deep and deeper
Conquering the uncomfortable night

We’re truly blessed, you and I
With pristine love exceedingly rare

Passionate hearts embracing
Searching for answers out there

We chose our words so carefully
Stepping gingerly through the grass

With fragile hearts yearning
Hands touching through the glass

Oh, yes I’m crazy
Thinking the impossible coming true

Each night, tossing and turning
The place beside me lonely for you

I can’t escape from you
The need stronger than any ol’ wine

Drunk from the dreaming
Your heart beating next to mine

Oh, yes, My Darling, I’m crazy
But I Love You, can’t you see

No other can ever take your place
Our hearts entwined eternally

Oh, how thrilling it is
Knowing you’re always there

Going that extra mile
To show me how much you care

My eyes grow misty
Thinking how far we’ve come

Two lost souls searching
In epistles growing as one

I must be crazy
But I get all weak in the knees

Seeing us cavorting in the garden
Forever blooming among the leaves

Oh, let hands do what leaves do
Stretch toward the bosom of light

Caressing the warmth they find there
Holding onto it ’til heaven leaks bright

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly boo)

Leave a Reply

