Posted on

Yes, I truly love you

0Love-Couple-Kiss-Hd-Wallpaper

Do I truly love you,
You ask me just the other day.

I put it into words,
And it came out this way.

To me you’re an angel,
Sent from up above.

I’ll never leave you lonely.
You’ll always have my love.

I will dry your teardrops,
Whenever they may fall.

I’ll be there by your side,
If you should ever call.

I will be your lighthouse,
That guides you through the storm.

When the cold wind blows,
I’ll be there to keep you warm.

When the rain has stopped,
I don’t have to see the sky.

I can find my rainbow,
When I look into your eyes.

I’d give you the world,
If it were mine to give.

I would even give my life,
So that you might live.

Yes, I truly love you,
If you ever doubt my love is true.

Just close your eyes, and remember,
These words I’ve said to you.

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly boo)

Leave a Reply

