Posted on

I need you I need You..

f3248d1277-2-y5

I need you I need you…
You’re my life and
I need you I need you..

You are the sunshine of my life
That’s why I’ll always be around,

You are the apple of my eye,
Forever stay by my side.

How to explain you that
I need you.. I need you..

From the day that I saw you
I knew that your love would be

Everything I ever wanted in life
I got it the moment you came

I new everything had changed
Because of you my life is complete

Now you’re my everything…
And I’ll never deny that I need you

For the rest of my life
I need you.. I need you..

How to explain you
that you’re my life..

Nothing matters but you my love
You are the sunshine of my life

That’s why I’ll always be around,
You are the apple of my eye,

Forever you’ll stay
in my heart, in my mind..

You’re My Life
I knew it right from the start

The moment I looked at you
You found a place in my heart

You give me reason to live
A reason to exist

You taught me how to be strong
With you is where I belong

No one’s ever touched me
Quite the way you touched me

People search a life time
To find what we have

You’re My Life
One thing that’s good in this life

I’ll spend the rest of my days
Just loving you….

yes its true you’re my life.
You give me reason to live

You give me so much of you
And leave me room to be free

No one’s ever touched me
Quite the way you touched me

How to explain you
now what more I say to you…

The one thing that I know
makes sense in this world

ls to spend the rest of my days
Just loving you…

You Are My Life..
And I thank GOD I’m alive

To spend my lifetime with you
You Are MY LIFE:)

I need you I need You..

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly boo)

One response to “I need you I need You..

  1. Pingback: The Sunshine of My Life | My Blog, aka, Sorry My Mind Must Have Wandered

Leave a Reply

