Posted on

A dream come true

kiss-couple-hug-love

You are the one
my dreams are made of,

Full of understanding,
warmth and love.

These feelings I thought
Are for only fairy tales,

But you are the winds
that fill my sails.

The honesty we share
between us two,

Keeps this connection
very dear and true.

We can talk about good times,
talk about bad.

Talk about the present
and the past that we had.

You accept me for me,
for who I am.

My opinions and thoughts
you never condemn.

There’s nothing of me
you ask or expect,

We have for each other
the deepest respect.

It’s truly amazing how
you make my heart smile,

And you do it with
such a graceful style.

Keeping my heart smiling
all through the day.

And for you,
I do thank God, when I pray.

You are the warmth
of the sun upon my face,

You’re the calm
to survive the rapid rat race.

And when you say
“Babe”, I get butterflies,

Like a little boy,
with puppy love in his eyes.

You can melt all the tension
and ease all the pain,

Making all refreshed
as a cleansing spring rain.

And looking in your eyes,
I can see the sunrise.

And your excited hellos,
like all the Fourth of Julys.

When talking for hours,
seems only minutes passed.

And the conversation
can forever last.

Your hug, so firm,
and yet so tender,

Forces all my fears
to immediately surrender.

There’s a bond and a trust
that’s so very strong.

That I know it is with you
I truly want to belong.

A feeling of security,
a safe- haven if you may.

And within this dream,
I will forever stay.

You are mean everything to me
more than the whole world

You are my dream come true
I love you my babygirl

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly boo)

Leave a Reply

