Posted on

HAPPY 45 MONTHS ANNIVERSARY MY LOVE

H45MA

I need you more than
I need air to breathe

I might be the just a skin
But you are the soul beneath

You are everything I ever want
without you everything will haunt

With you I know is where I belong
to be in your arms is all I long

Your name is the
Only beat of my heart

I just hope and pray
That we never part

Things might seem
A little bad at times

But our love will sing
Like the wind chimes

You are the only one I adore
Together everything we will endure

Thoughts of making you happy
Is all that my mind makes

Hold my hand and together
We will make it through

I want you to know
my love for you is more than true

I Love you more than anything
and everything in this world

Thoughts of holding you
Every night i sleep curled

I know that things
Will soon be perfect

Together we will conquer
In life’s every aspect

I want you to share with me
Everything that’s in your mind

Open up to me Camila
and let everything unwind

I promise to do my best
To fight all your fears

I promise to always be there
To wipe your tears

I will do everything
To make you happy

No matter how much
Your mood is sappy

Hope that you will forgive me
For my silly mistakes

I just want you to trust in me
I promise I will make you see

That I know I am not a perfect man
But change into better person I can

Give me a chance and you’ll see
That I can change to a better me 

All i know is that I love you
With all my heart mind body and soul

Since the day I met you,
Your happiness is my only goal

I mess up some times or may be alot
but you are the only one thing I’ve got

All I know is that I love you Mila boo
I need you mi amor, I really do

All I need in life is you
Every word I say is really true

You are my everything and alot more
I will do my best to keep you secure

I love you Camila baby
And I will for all my life and eternity


HAPPY
45 MONTHS
ANNIVERSARY

Happy 45 Months anniversary Mila mi amor, Wow where do I begin, there is so much I want to say to you my love,so much I have here inside my heart that I want to show you. How much I love you and how much I need you and how much every moment of the passed 45 months meant to me. Each day spent with you is like a lil piece of heaven. So much we have been through together the past 45 months, Happiness, tears, sickness and health, happy moments and sad ones too, silly fights and so much more, and all these things brought us together, so close to each other. I know I am not the best man or perfect in any way, I know I do alot of silly mistakes,I say alot of stupid things, I become so immature at times, and what not. I know I haven’t been a best man to put up with and yet you put up with all of my faults and flaws and loved me and saw me not for that but for the person I truly am. Though I am so wrong in many ways, I never wanted to wrong you or ever hurt you in any way, I love you with all my heart and I love you truly. You and you alone are the only one for me, there never was and there never will be another for me. You are the owner of my heart and with it you can do as you please cause it only belongs to you. Though it beats in my chest I know it beats only for you and to love you mi amor. My love for you is true, believe me I know its true. I know I am so far away, and all I am asking from you is that you trust in me that I will never betray you or leave you. I cannot live without you Camila my darling, I really cannot, I really need you more than I need anything, I need you more than the air I need to breathe. Just the thought of loosing you kills me from the inside, i cannot even bear to imagine how I will be if I were to ever loose you my love. All I need for you is a lil faith in me and to see that I am a better person. I know I have hurt you, but I never meant to hurt you ever. All I can do is beg for forgiveness and hope that you will forgive me. I will change myself, I will be a better me, I just ask you to not give up on me, on us and on our love Camila, This love we share is more than everything to me, Loving you is my very nature, I cannot be without loving you. Being loved by you is the source of my living, I cannot live without your love. Your smile is the sunshine of my life, its dark all day and night if I don’t see your smile a day. Your face is my sight, I am blind if I don’t get to see you. Your voice is my hearing, the song in my ears, the sound of comfort and all, hearing your name in my voice You are the heart that beats within my chest, I would be lifeless without you. You are the dreams that I see when I sleep, I do have nightmares too but they are only of you leaving me. You are what keeps my mind sane, I would go insane without you. I am all that I am because of you. Everything that I want to be is to be for you. Everything that I want to do is for you. I live for you, I live to love you, I love you more than more I can say, I love you and I promise to love you more each and every day. I love you, I always have and I always will love you. You know in your heart that I really do love you more than anything in this world and that I cannot be without you boo, look into my eyes and try to find it and you will see that there is no one but you for me. I need you babe, and I promise to change, I want to change, I want to be perfect for you but I need your guidance, your support, your faith in me and your trust. Babe I want to spend the rest of my life with you, I give my self to you. Take me and never let me go, I cannot live without you, I cannot babygirl, I cannot. I promise I will be everything you need me to be, I promise I will do everything for you, just believe in me and my love for you. I miss you mila, with every tear flowing through my eyes right now, with every breath I am taking, I miss you, I love you, I need you, Please dont let go of me. Happy 45 Months Anniversary Mila my darling, and I believe that the best is yet to be, I hope you will never let go of me. I love you more than anything in this world, I always have and I always will love you, only you, for the rest of my life, for the rest of eternity and beyond. Take my hand babe, I am empty without you. I love you camila, now and forever.

HAPPY
45 MONTHS
ANNIVERSARY

Run back into my arms
Hold me and let me
Hold you too babe

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly boo)

Leave a Reply

