Posted on

In love with a beautiful person

couple-love-photography-sun-Favim.com-541316

I’m in love with a beautiful person
Just one in a million too!

Someone I need more than ever
And that beautiful person is you!

You love me and you let me know it
You inspire me like nobody else!

And when I’m a real pain in the neck
You still love me in spite of myself

Sometimes I find it hard to say,
Just how you make me feel this way,

You’re the only one I’ve ever told,
The love of which for them I hold

You make me laugh, and smile,
For you I’d walk a thousand miles,

You’re so beautiful and so amazing
And your eyes, stunning and dazing

I try to describe my feelings for you,
And all of which I say is true,

Never any words could truly explain,
My feelings for you will always remain,

I feel so incredibly lucky!
I can’t imagine how lost I would be

If I didn’t have you in my life
being right in there with me!

So if I to hurt you in any way
Which purposely I swear I’d never do

Please understand and forgive me
And remember! I’ll always love you!

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly boo)

Leave a Reply

