Posted on

For you is what I live for

Blog (0)

Since the day I met you
I never stop dreaming of you

I never thought we could be closer
Till the day we know each other

You’re always in my heart and soul
And you’ll always be forevermore

I can feel the love so strong
To me you’re everything I live for

Not a day passes
Without you in my mind

Look into my heart, my eyes
And ‘yourself’ is what you’ll find

You’re the air that I breathe;
You made me who I am

You’re all that I need for
And yes you completed me

By letting me know
There’s you in my life

I wish one day I could be your angel
Who will always be there for you

When you fall I will lift you higher
I will offer my wings for you to fly

I will see to it you will never cry
I will embrace you and comfort you

If I have to I would
“Give up my life for you.”

Because you are my world
You are my soul mate, my girl

Oh my baby, I love you more
For you is what I live for

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly boo)

Leave a Reply

