Posted on

I need you, I need you back

Blog (25)

I’m sorry you can’t trust me
And won’t ever let me in

I’m sorry you don’t believe in me
And that I could not win

I’m sorry for not being perfect
And being able to break your fears

I’m sorry for messing up
And causing all your tears

I’m sorry I can’t fix it
And make you want to stay

I’m sorry I wasn’t good enough
And now I have to pay

I’m sorry I ever doubted it
And made you second guess

I’m sorry I was so stupid
I promise to do my best

Please give me another chance
We can make things the same

Bring those days back again
All I need is just one chance

Beautiful moments spent together
We could keep holding on forever

The moments spent in sun and rain
We can bring them back all again

I love you with all my heart
What I just cant do is part

Let us bring back our lost time
I promise everything will be fine

Let me hold you again
I’ll take away all your pain

All I ask is for another chance
Just look at me and give me a chance

You can trust me all right
I promise you never again will I fight

Forgive the harsh words
That come out in dark moods

Show me your lovely smile
That same one at least for a while

Don’t break my heart
It’ll tear me apart

I can never ever leave you
‘Cos darling I truly love you

There’s a vacuum in every heart
But you’ll not find that in mine

‘Coz in every bit and every part
You’ll find your portrait shine

You can’t be so unkind
Walking away leaving me behind

Trust me again
Give me your hand

Deep inside I feel the pain of
A broken heart needs to be mend

Its only you who can heal
And change the way I feel

I know I’ve hurt you
And made your heart pain too

Give me another chance
I’ll take away all the pain from you

My heart aches if you cry
Aching to wipe those tears dry

Let a new morning enter our lives
I want to show you how much I care

I want you back at any cost
Our love cannot be come the past

Please o’ please let me try again
I can take away all your pain

All i ask is one more chance
Just a chance… A mere chance

sorry 3

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U ♥♥♥

♥♥♥ C O M E   B A C K ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly boo)

Leave a Reply

