Posted on

I give you my heart

Blog (3)

You’re the first thing I think of
Each morning when I rise.

You’re the last thing I think of
Each night when I close my eyes.

You’re in each thought I have
And every breath I take.

My feelings are growing stronger
With every move I make.

I want to prove I love you
But that’s the hardest part.

So, I’m giving you all I have to give
I give you my heart.

In your heart
I know you love me

A love to be shared
By just us two

Of all the people
In this whole world

My heart will be
Tied forever to you

Love can be nurtured
And love will grow

As our love will
My dear sweetheart

Ever in my arms
I will hold onto you

And show you how
From you I’ll never part

Our lives will be
Forever happy together

Helping each other
To fulfill our through all

With all the love
I have for you baby

I promise you my love
I’ll never let you fall

For your sweet love
I am eternally happy

My darling I will
Make this promise to you

I will show you every
Day how to be happy

Sharing this beautiful love
That is ever true

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥ 

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly boo)

One response to “I give you my heart

  1. movie

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get
    that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal.
    I must say you’ve done a amazing job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Safari.
    Excellent Blog!

Leave a Reply

