Posted on

Our Feelings

Blog (8)

Have you heard me
When I say I love you

Did you listen
to what I have to say

My world revolves
around our love

That love grows
sweeter day by day

There was a time
before I had met you

My world was so
gloomy and so blue

You brought to my life
this great feeling

Sweetheart I know that
you have this feeling too

My feeling is only for you
My love, my sweet lady

Your love for me is
More than precious I know

Come give your heart
to me my darling

Let our hearts unite
and continue to grow

Ever you will be
my bright flame burning

With a love burning
so hot and so deep

Will you come into
my arms beautiful lady

I will give to you my
heart forever to keep

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥ 

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly boo)

Leave a Reply

