Posted on

A promise to you

Blog (16)

Open up your heart
to me my darling

Let all the love
I have for you come in

Open up your world
and I will love you

With sweet hugs
and kisses let it begin

My heart will be
yours for the asking

To no one else
could I ever let it go

You treat it oh,
such tender compassion

A wonderful love from it
begins to grow

Two hearts begging
to be together

Meshed as one
they will survive

With so much feelings
for the other

A beautiful and loving
future will arrive

Our hearts were meant
for each other

On this day I make
this promise to you

To give my heart
to you and you only

My love will you
make this promise too

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥

♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly boo)

 

Leave a Reply

