Posted on

Our love is strong

Blog (20)

It amazes me how one girl 
could have truly changed my life

So that now my only goal
is to soon make you my wife.

You may know how much
the incredible depth of my love,

But everyday I show you
what it is truly made of.

It’s a mixture of respect,
also passion and learned lessons.

It is constant, and it is growing;
It is far beyond obsession.

It is gratitude and thanks
for all that you give to me,

And it is an obligation to become
all that you know I can be.

Most of all it is the faith
I hold deep inside my heart

That I will never let you go
And never from you I shall part.

With each day that passes
I pray that someday you’ll see

This love that I have for you
is stronger than the love I’ve for me.

The memories that we’ve made
are the roots of our past.

They are so very important to me
because they will always last.

They keep me hanging on so
to you I’ll always find my way,

I know that’s what you turn to also
when you’re having a lonely day.

I just want you to know
the respect I have for you,

How much I love and need you
Is forever and more than true.

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥

♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly boo)

Leave a Reply

