Posted on

SONG OF THE WEEK

All I am, All I’ll be
Everything in this world
All that I’ll ever need is in your eyes
Shining at me
When you smile I can feel

All my passion unfolding
Your hand brushes mine
And a thousand sensations seduce
Me Cause I

I do cherish you
For the rest of my life
You don’t have to think twice
I will, love you still
From the depths of my soul

It’s beyond my control
I’ve waited so long
to say this to you
If your asking do
I love you this much
I do

In my world, before you
I lived outside my emotions
Didn’t know where I was going
‘Til that day I found you

How you opened my
life to a new paradise
In a world torn by change
Still with all my heart
‘Til my dying day

I do cherish you
For the rest of my life
You don’t have to think twice
I will, love you still
From the depths of my soul
It’s beyond my control

I’ve waited so long
to say this to y
ou
If your asking do
I love you this much
Yes I do (I do)

If your asking do I love you this much
Baby 
I do cherish you 
From the depths of my soul
It’s beyond my control

I’ve waited so long to say this to you
If your asking do I love you this much
Baby I do..

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

