Posted on

Love As One

tumblr_mfi6k14W8R1r352jbo1_500

Sleepin’ in your arms

Feelin’ safe from harm

Impatiently I wait for the day

That I don’t have to see you go away

Years have come and gone

Yet our love has held on strong

The time has come 

For us to finally be one

You are my true lover and best friend,

My soul mate and companion to the end

I hope to keep you happy

Never getting too serious or sappy

Your eyes that sparkle and shine,

That excites me knowing your love is mine

We both have hurt and cried

The love for each other never died

I promise with my heart to be true 

Keeping my love, only giving it to you

From today forward, I promise this

Our vows, our life as one, will be

Forever sealed with a kiss.

I LOVE YOU

I ALWAYS HAVE

AND I ALWAYS

AND FOREVER WILL

~ Yours and ONLY yours forever and ever, Camila Lima (Milabu)

Leave a Reply

