Posted on

QUOTE OF THE DAY

“A love so beautiful, A love so true, Nothing can ever come, between me and you. You are my life, you are my soul, you are the one who makes me whole, you are my everything, without you I would be nothing, so hold me in your arms and make me yours, I promise I will be the wiper of your tears, fighter of your fears. I will be the be the blanket when your cold, that how tight and close, you I will hold. You are my life, you are my life, you are the gift God sent me from above, be mine forever and never let me go, I love you forever, this I want you to know. I promise this that I will always make you happy, and now I do have to say, Baby, Happy Anniversary”

– Anas Ahmed

Leave a Reply

