Posted on

My unending love to you

Cuddling

I’ve been trying to find the words
To prove my love is true

No matter what baby I promise
I’ll be there for you

I’ll be there for you I promise
To come and hold you tight

I’ll be there for you even if you call
In the middle of the night

I’ll be there for you when the rain
Falls upon your life

I’ll wipe your tears, chase your fears
I’ll help you with your fight

I’ll always protect you from harm
Ans keep you safe and well

When you have a problem hidden
I’ll be who you can tell

I’ll take your very darkest night
And I’ll make it bright for you

And even if we are far apart
My love will still be true

When you’re are weak
Struggling to even stand

I’ll use my strength to keep you up
I’ll hold out to you, my hand

These aren’t just words on a page
But they mean so very much more

They’re everything I promise to do
They’re everything for you, I’d endure

You’ve become my reason to live
So I’ll live and I’ll fight for you

For I know together we belong
In the end we will pull through

My love for you will never falter,
Never cease, for it’s always true.

I will always be with you baby
To give my unending love to you.

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥

♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

