Posted on

Baby trust me

Blog (6)

Baby trust me
Just lean back
I’ll catch you if you fall

Baby trust me
For you I will
give my all

Baby trust me
To be there
every chance I get

Baby trust me
To hold you
in my arms and protect

Baby trust me
And tell me all your feelings,
thoughts, and fears

Baby trust me
I will always be there
to dry your tears

Baby trust me
Don’t let anything
hold you back

Baby trust me
Love and time for you
will never lack

Baby trust me
I can be all you want
and all you dream

Baby trust me
I believe in you
so believe in me

Baby trust me
Take my hand
and hold it tight

Baby trust me
To be there holding you
night after night

Baby trust me
Just lay close
I won’t let go

Baby trust me
I love you and care for you
even if you say it doesn’t show

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥

♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

