Posted on

QUOTE OF THE DAY

“Baby when I say sorry, my sorry means I leave myself open, to embrace or to ridicule or to revenge. My sorry is a question that begs forgiveness, because the metronome of a good heart won’t settle until things are set right and true. I know my sorry doesn’t take things back, but it pushes things forward. It bridges the gap, it shows that I regret what happened, and I have a hole in my heart that only your forgiveness can fill, that is what I mean when I say sorry my love.”

– Unknown

Leave a Reply

