Posted on

My sweet princess

tumblr_llpmib8w2J1qk5fezo1_500_large

The sun rises above the hill crest,
As does the joy of my heart;

Rays of warmth and love,
From her I will never depart.

Fresh dew upon the grass,
Young birds chirp in their nests;

I watch her gently sleep,
My love to her I silently profess.

I enjoy the stillness and calm,
Watching as she smiles and dreams;

She brings me to stillness and peace,
Like that of a slow flowing stream.

My heart and soul flow with love,
And I smile as I quietly reflect;

I’ve been handed a sweet princess,
A princess to love and to protect.

A vow to myself I make,
As she quietly sleeps away;

To love and always cherish her,
Until my last breath, my last day.

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥

♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

