Posted on

QUOTE OF THE DAY

“Every one gets sad when they fight or argue with the one they love, I do too, but It also makes me happy too. You might think that I might be weird for saying this but wait let me finish, It makes me happy that I have some one to fight with, to fight for, Giving me a sense of satisfaction that the one I love is fighting for me, and cares about being with me, and cares to make everything perfect between us. And that is why fighting with you makes me happy, but making you sad doesn’t. I am sorry for making you sad. I hope you forgive me. I love you”

– Anas Ahmed

Leave a Reply

