Posted on

Love has blossomed

tumblr_l4963g10Qs1qb1kaao1_500

Was there ever a time
that I did not know thee

There must have been 
for we met on that beautiful day

At times it feels so long ago 
in the dim and distant past

For I feel that we have 
known each other all our lives

Love has blossomed 
within my heart and I am happy

Your response lifts me up,
soaring into the heavens

For in truth I dared not believe 
this could happen

Yet through the years 
I hoped and yearned for it

My eyes have seen 
your glorious form before me

As my heart enjoys 
the brilliance of your soul

My soul is spellbound 
by the love within your heart

I am addicted 
to the radiance of your emotions

Now I spend countless hours 
thinking only of you

Reliving all those joyous 
moments of our past

Imagining our future together 
in perfect happiness

There is no limit 
to what we can achieve if we wish

We need only to have the will 
and courage to live it

No matter what we do 
I know we will be happy

Providing we do everything 
together and with love

The future will be ours 
for we hold it in our hands

We must go forth 
with self assurance and confidence

Our love will generously bestow 
on us all we desire

One life together giving 
and sharing our happiness

Then we will accomplish 
all that the gods intended

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥

♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

