Posted on

A timeless gift

couple-kissing-sunset-engagement

Why’s my life so changed with you?
My every hope and dream come true.

Simple fate or just pure chance?
I don’t believe in happenstance.

A greater power, much stronger than,
any power known to man.

Has brought me you, down from sky.
and to this day I don’t know why.

But because of you I feel complete,
a happiness I can’t retreat.

You’ve gave new meaning to my soul,
I thank God for you make me whole.

You make me proud, by compliment,
my smallest task or non-event.

A man should feel this way I sense,
yet so few don’t in self defense.

Much wasted time has passed before,
in days an empty pointless score.

But because of you and all you give,
I now have purpose, now I live.

My vow to you princess delight,
to love you each day and night.

Forever thankful through and true,
a blessed man, because of you

What you’ve been you’ll always be,
A timeless gift sent down to me.

You gave yourself to my side.
You give me love, you give me pride.

You helped me see when I was blind,
What matters most as life unwinds.

Each gift you gave, now with me still,
Enrich my life and always will.

For unlike treasures, gold or such,
Gifts you gave my heart can touch.

I cannot say who I’d be now,
I cannot know what, where or how,

But what you gave, there is no doubt,
Is what my life is all about.

There is a truth I want you to know,
I see it everywhere I go,

That love is what we’re meant to be,
And that’s the gift you give to me.

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥

♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

