Posted on

I can’t wait to marry you

proposal-help-nashville-getting-engaged

I can’t wait to be
Lying next to you

Holding you tight
I know you can’t wait too

romantic,couple,morning,sleep,white,images,of,love-cea98185db69fafed4c4287f9d983e22_h

I can’t wait to do
The things we dream to

Going shopping together
And cooking too

tumblr_lgj5b7UTt21qg68h1o1_500

I can’t wait to see
Your beautiful face

Looking back at me
As we move into our own place

proposing-boy-girl-will-you-marry-me-beach_large

I can’t wait to walk
On the beach hand in hand

Laughing and joking
Writing names in the sand

large

I can’t wait to hold
You close every night

And to always cuddle up
Even after a fight

Secret

I can’t wait to hear
Your voice all the time

Telling me you love me
And that you are mine

romantic-wedding-photo-browne-photography_0

I can’t wait to marry you
And make you my wife

Forgetting everything else
I just want you in my life

couple-kissing-sunset-engagement

I can’t wait to have
All the things that I miss

But most of all
I can’t wait for your kiss

cheap-date-ideas-picnic-couple-engagement

The time is so near and yet so far,
I hate the days when we are apart.

Oh soon you will be my wife
I want more than just one life.

Blog (21)

Thank you my love,
For being so patient with me.

And I am more than sorry,
For making you wait for me.

1212012141248888_20110626-IMG_5455-2_large

I hope you know it babe
what truly is in my heart.

You are the most beautiful
person I have ever met,

holdinghands

You are my star, my light
and I never want to be apart.

I love you so much baby,
I will for the rest of my life

I just want you to know this
I can’t wait to make you my wife.

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥

♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

