Posted on

I Can’t Wait To Marry You!

tumblr_m0gxj3mqLY1r9by87o1_500

I think about you
and I think about me
loving you forever 
is all I can see

We’ll be married soon
and I’m nervous its true
I know I’m going to love
spending the rest of my life with you

It was just like yesterday
that day is so clear
you ask me to be yours 
and I shed a tear

A tear out of happiness 
and not tears of pain
and right at that moment 
I thought “he’s insane”

It took me a minute 
to grasp what you said
you had ask me to be yours
right there in that glorious night

I thought he must be joking
why would he want me?
I looked deep into your eyes
and you were as serious as could be!!!

It was then that iI got real nervous 
I couldn’t believe that this was true 
this was a serious decision
and I had to awnser you

So I made this quick decision
the most important one of my life
I looked at you with tears 
and said I would love to be in your life

That night was so perfect
and we held each other tight
and nothing else in the world
could have ever felt so right

For such a long time 
my heart was an empty place
but you took my heart and 
filled that lonely space

Husband and wife 
don’t that sound nice to you?
loving each other
in everything we do!

Thank you for loving me
and showing that you care
I’ll love you in return 
and I’ll always be there

When you need me the most
right beside you I’ll be 
trust me with your heart
and put all your faith in me

I’ll tell you this much
I will never let you down
and I’ll do what it takes
even if it means watching the browns

I love you so much baby
and I’ll always be by your side
and hopefully I can make you proud
and be a loving bride

I hope this poem 
explains just how much
that I love you 
and will be a great honor
to stand and say I do and to start a family with you!

I LOVE YOU ♥ ♥ ♥

I Always Have ♥ ♥ ♥

And I Always And Forever Will ♥ ♥ ♥

~ Yours and only yours forever, Camila Lima (Milabu)

Leave a Reply

