Posted on

SONG OF THE WEEK

Where do I begin

To tell the story of how
great a love can be

The sweet love story
that is older than the sea

The simple truth about
the love she brings to me

Where do I start
With her first hello

She gave new meaning
to this empty world of mine

There’ll never be another love,
another time

She came into my life
and made the living fine

She fills my heart

She fills my heart with very special things
With angels’ songs , with wild imaginings

She fills my soul with so much love
That everywhere I go I’m never lonely

With you my love, who could be lonely
I reach for her hand-it’s always there

How long does it last

Can love be measured
by the hours in a day

I have no answers now
but this much I can say

I know I’ll need her till
the stars all burn away

And she’ll be there

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥

♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

