Posted on

For the longest time

asdf

For the longest time
Have I longed to touch thy face

To kiss thy beautiful lips
Feel the warmth of thine embrace.

For the longest time
Have I longed to hold thee near

And whisper sweet caresses
From my mouth into your ears.

For the longest time
Have I longed to sing out loud

Of the passion that I’ll feel
When we dance beneath the clouds.

For the longest time
Have I longed to be with thee

To join my heart with your soul
Until you’re the greatest part of me.

For the longest time
Will you and I be together

Soon our fantasies will be realities
Our spirits will become one forever.

Soon in my loving arms you will be
The extent of my love you will see.

I promise I will protect you,
and vow to treasure you.

Because you my love,
Are an angel sent from above.

Each day my love,
For you will grow.

You’re the definition of my life
This you will come to know

I’ll always be true to you,
For you nothing I shall hide.

How much I am longing for,
The day when you’ll be my bride.

For the rest of time
You and I will become one

Oh our love will shine
Brighter than the sun.

Oh I can’t wait for the day
When you will finally be with me

Just a lil more wait my love
The best is yet to be.

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥

♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

