Posted on

You give me everything

1280x1024

You gave me love, When there was none
You give me hope When the day is done

You give me such common sense
You give me the world in a sentence

You give me the time of day
You give me the right of way

You give me no conditions
You give me pole position

You give me music to my dance
You give me artistry to enhance

You give me eloquence when I stumble
You give me your hand when I tumble

You give me melody to my song
You give me a right to my wrong

You give me shelter from the rain
You give me relief from the pain

You give me smiles to start my day
You give me hope to light the way

You give me security
You give me sensibility

You give me answers why
You give me wings to fly

You give me smiles to light my way
You give me the right words to say

You give me comfort in troubled times
You give me poetry to rhyme

You give me joy to warm my face
You give me dignity and grace

You give me passion and desire
You are the match that lights my fire

You give me a reason to sing
You give me everything

You are the missing piece
You give me inner peace

You are my everything
And I love you more than Anything

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥

♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a comment