Posted on

These few words

balloon,couple,cute,love,lovers,nature-f3fe1805d22b58d4c70f6034d79aac92_h_large

A heartbeat away,
to everlasting love.

A kiss and a cuddle,
my heart flutters like a dove.

I see your smile,
and you looking right at me.

I know deep inside,
this is where I want to be.

At your side forever,
through thick and thin.

A promise I made,
it’s not a sin.

Together forever,
our love will grow.

There is this one thing,
you need to know.

I’m here for you forever,
In my arms you I’ll hold.

We will be here together,
Together we will grow old.

Please have no fear,
I’ll always be near.

Just look inside my heart,
you’ll see me my dear.

Our love can never be broken,
And our bond forever tied,

I’ll always be here with you,
right by your side.

To you belongs my heart,
to you belongs my soul.

We will never be apart,
With you I am whole.

Though between us now,
A few seas there are,

But our love is so strong,
No distance is too far.

In your chest beats my heart,
Yours heart beats in mine.

Nothing can tear us apart,
Together I know we’re fine.

With these few words,
This I want you to know,

I love you Mila my baby,
I promise I’ll never let you go!

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥

♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

